Let’s Talk!

Thanks for reaching out to RCAP Solutions. For general inquiries, please use the form found at the bottom of this page. The more details you offer, the more effectively we can process your request.

If you need immediate or urgent assistance, please refer the phone numbers and email addresses listed below. If you do not know your party’s extension, please call our main line at: (800) 488-1969


RCAP Solutions’ Headquarters Office

RCAP Solutions

191 May Street

Worcester, MA 01602

Our office is staffed Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM โ€“ 4:30 PM (closed 12:00 PM โ€“ 1:00 PM for lunch).


Housing Resources Contact Information

Housing Consumer Education Center (HCEC) – Phone: (978) 630-6772, Email: HCECedu@rcapsolutions.org

Financial Assistance for Renters/Residential Assistance for Families in Transition (RAFT) – Phone: (978) 630-6771, Email: HCEC@rcapsolutions.org

Home Modification Loan Program (HMLP) – Phone: (978) 630-6725, Email: homemodloan@rcapsolutions.org

Subsidized Housing Programs/Section 8 (for tenants & landlords) – Phone: (978) 630-6668, Email: RentalAssistance@rcapsolutions.org

Housing Quality Standards/Inspections (for tenants & landlords) – Phone: (978) 630-6684, Email: inspections@rcapsolutions.org

RCAP Solutions-Managed Affordable Housing Properties – Please visit the RCAP Solutions’ Property Portfolio page to view contact information for housing properties managed by RCAP Solutions.


Community & Environmental Resources Contact Information

Water & Wastewater Services โ€“ Mark Johnson, phone: (802) 505-1037, email: mjohnson@rcapsolutions.org

GIS Utility Mapping โ€“ Seth Loht, phone: (814) 289-9340, email: sloht@rcapsolutions.org

Private Wells โ€“ Martin Mistretta, phone: (603) 312-7901, email: mmistretta@rcapsolutions.org

Solid Waste Assistance (for Puerto Rico & USVI) โ€“ Edwin Vรกzquez-Asencio, phone: (787) 445-0076, email: evazquez-asencio@rcapsolutions.org

Agua4All โ€“ Mark Johnson, phone: (802) 505-1037, email: mjohnson@rcapsolutions.org

Coalition for Safe Drinking Water (MA) โ€“ Madison Wellman, phone: (774) 239-9783, email: mwellman@rcapsolutions.org

RCAP Solutions provides all of these Community & Environmental Services in all six New England states, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. For assistance in your state, please visit Our Services by State page and select your state or territory to view regional contact information.


Economic Development Contact Information

Property Management, Acquisitions, & Development โ€“ Linda Kirwan, phone: (978) 630-6718, email: lkirwan@rcapsolutions.org

Community Facilities Program โ€“ Madison Wellman, phone: (774) 239-9783, email: mwellman@rcapsolutions.org

Open for Business Program โ€“ Please visit the Open for Business Hub.

RCAP Solutions provides provides some of these Economic Development Services in all six New England states, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. For assistance in your state, please visit Our Services by State page and select your state or territory to view regional contact information.


Education & Training Contact Information

Housing Workshops โ€“ Phone: (978) 630-6772, Email: HCECedu@rcapsolutions.org

Community & Environmental Workshops โ€“ Please visit Our Services by State page and select your state or territory to view regional contact information.

Open for Business Program โ€“ Please visit the Open for Business Hub.


Corporate Contact Information

Communications/Media Inquiries โ€“ Maegen McCaffrey, phone: (978) 630-6714, email: mmccaffrey@rcapsolutions.org

Donations/Fundraising/Development โ€“ Jenna Day, phone: (508) 599-0254, email: jday@rcapsolutions.org

Finance โ€“ Alyssa Glennon, phone: (978) 630-6634, email: aglennon@rcapsolutions.org

Government Relations โ€“ Josh Bedarian, phone: (978) 630-6640, email: jbedarian@rcapsolutions.org

Human Resources โ€“ Emily Farrand, phone: (978) 630-6647, email: efarrand@rcapsolutions.org

Contact Form

Name