It’s a Great Time to Clean Up Your Credit!

Upcoming Financial Wellness Workshops

As we push through the first few weeks of the new year you may find yourself recovering from the craziness of the holidays. Now is the time when you return to work, children return to school, and everything goes back to normal. However, you may be asking yourself, how am I going to manage my finances after spending money on all those gifts?! Well, we can help.

RCAP Solutions is hosting a three-part Financial Wellness workshop series starting this Wednesday, January 16. These workshops will cover several topics including financial planning and growth, credit scores, investing, life insurance plans, and much more. All of these workshops are free and are held at our Worcester office, 12 East Worcester Street, from 5:30 to 7:00 PM. Below is a list of all dates for all three workshops:

Credit 101: Improve Your Score!

Wed., January 16

Wed., April 10

Wed., July 10

Wed., October 9

Financial Growth: Increase Your Cash Flow!

Wed., February 13

Wed., May 8

Wed., August 7

Wed., November 6

Financial Planning: Envision Your Future!

Wed., March 13

Wed., June 5

Wed., September 11

Wed., December 4

The first workshop, Credit 101, will give you a better understanding about how to develop good credit, how to maintain credit, and how to use credit wisely. In the second workshop offered, Financial Growth, you will develop a personal spending plan, learn to track spending, and understand how to save toward increasing personal net worth. In, Financial Planning, the third and final workshop, you will take an in-depth look at investing in the future, create a personal plan to meet goals, and learn about purchasing a home, life insurance, or retirement plan.

Start the new year off with a good financial plan, if you or someone you know could benefit from these free workshops, we invite you to register by contacting ethornton@rcapsolutions.org

To view the flyer for these workshops click here.